Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collierville

5 rating

My 8yr old old is extremely picky. We have gone through 7 (YES,7) different stylist in Collierville and about a year ago we found Miss Linda at sports clips in Collierville on Byhalia and Jamie LOVES Miss Linda??He absolutely refuses to see anyone else. We are very blessed to have found her !! She is a Wonderful Lady, and I consider her a part of our Family ?

5 rating

Love sports clips, they always cut my hair well.

4 rating

Great haircut. I spent a bit more than I planned but I was visiting from out of town so I was going for convenience.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Julie D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"My 8yr old old is extremely picky. We have gone through 7 (YES,7) different stylist in Collierville "

5
Kai K. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Love sports clips, they always cut my hair well."

4
Fred D. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. I spent a bit more than I planned but I was visiting from out of town so I was going "

2
Matthew N. | October 30, 2019 Google

"So, I entered this building hoping I could get a nice haircut. I asked for a five with a scissor cut"

1
Alan P. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Really bad haircut for my son"

5
Mindy R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I love tanking my son to get his haircut here, he is very no frills - just wants a cut. No matter wh"

1
Mohammad A. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_aYKtn2Zo5FCjr3PA1mcbA?hrid=x2iXcfTI5u9YYGA7PJhn4Q"

5
Elizabeth N. | August 9, 2019 Google

"My son loves going here. Nice clean & friendly"

5
Connie C. | August 9, 2019 Google

"My husband looks great"

4
Aaron M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"This place is good, but really busy on Sunday, and you can tell that for the most part they are rush"