Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collierville

5 rating

loved my cut, very experienced staff

5 rating

I take my Daugther and Son all the time here for hair cuts, they are super professional and the place is clean and tidy always, waiting time is not long and you can see on at screen who is in line so you can have a real expectation about it.

5 rating

They treat my son so valuable. I get my hair done there as well.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" loved my cut, very experienced staff"

5
Mauricio A. | August 20, 2020 Google

" I take my Daugther and Son all the time here for hair cuts, they are super professional and the pla"

5
Tammy M. | August 18, 2020 Google

" They treat my son so valuable. I get my hair done there as well."

1
Landen K. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Went here to get a trim not a buzz cut, I usually go to a actual barber and get my hair cut but now"

5
Julie D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"My 8yr old old is extremely picky. We have gone through 7 (YES,7) different stylist in Collierville "

5
Kai K. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Love sports clips, they always cut my hair well."

4
Fred D. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. I spent a bit more than I planned but I was visiting from out of town so I was going "

2
Matthew N. | October 30, 2019 Google

"So, I entered this building hoping I could get a nice haircut. I asked for a five with a scissor cut"

1
Alan P. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Really bad haircut for my son"

5
Mindy R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I love tanking my son to get his haircut here, he is very no frills - just wants a cut. No matter wh"