Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Collierville

5 rating

Very and great service. Good with beards

4 rating

Kind staff, quick service.

1 rating

Worst experience ever. Staff does not have any customer service experience at all. Last time I will ever visit here.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
jeff s. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Very and great service. Good with beards"

4
Josh S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Kind staff, quick service."

1
rajesh c. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Worst experience ever. Staff does not have any customer service experience at all. Last time I will "

1
Annie L. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Slow service when I took my grandson and the girls working there are not friendly. $25 haircuts shou"

5
Eric | March 16, 2019 Google

"Ashley always does a great job! Definitely recommend and will be returning!"

1
Robert D. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Don't go unless you have about an hour of time to kill. If you don't check in on line....it could be"

5
Joey M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Love to get my hair cut here, staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about hair styles, only fla"

1
Erin M. | January 18, 2019 Google

"My husband was going here because it was close to his office at the Fed Ex Tech Center. They messed "